Parish News


Below is a list of the most recent News & Events articles for St. Theresa Parish. To view an article, click on its title.


News Item Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019...

News Item Thursday, September 26, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019...

News Item Thursday, September 5, 2019

October 1, 2019...

News Item Thursday, September 5, 2019

October 1, 2019...

News Item Monday, March 25, 2019

Mass Schedule...

News Item Thursday, February 28, 2019

will be on Thursday, March 21 at 7:00 pm...

News Item Monday, November 19, 2018

All at 7:30 pm...

News Item Thursday, October 18, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018...

News Item Thursday, October 4, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018...

News Item Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, November 4...